Where provided, click the link to listen to each track on Apple Music


Mobility “Oh My Hey”
Mobility “Mexico City”
Mainstream “Pushing”
Jx “Exploding”
Generator “Transit In A New Style”
Equilibrium “Red Satellite”
Rudy Nicoletti “Laughing In The Dark”
PK Plane “Of My Soul”
Lake Surfers “Can’t Take It”
Club Brakers “The Bass Drive”
Indicia “The Planet”
Club Revolution “Being Caught Up”
Face of Pirates “Take Me As A Toy”
Toy Train “You Wanna Feel Alright”
Piramyde “Where Are You Flying ?”
The Translator “My Satellite”
Dj Ricardo! “Skizofrenia In His Farr”
Dj Relax “Shake Your Body”
Most “Behind”
Rain Dome “Welcome”
Camelia “Who Cares”
Jay-D Project “Hey You Deejay”
Money “Don’t Wanna Be”
Hearts “Don’t Belong To You”
Class Action “Mr. G”
Feisbuk “Vortex”
2 People  “Don’t Tell Me”
Rudy Nicoletti “I Wonder”
X – Fighter “Bulls”
Rudy Nicoletti “Tres a Tres”
M.A.R.K. Us “Bitching”
Franz Shneider “Turn Off”
2 People  “No Fear”
4ward “Obsessive”
Selecta “Play My DVD”
Rudy Nicoletti “Symposium”
Simon Car “Miss You So”
Torres “Shake It”
Tokyo Mission “I Like The Beat”
Turties “Ring Your Bell”
Wonder Bros “Push Up”
Lake Koast  “I Love This Disco”
Club Generation “Third Dimension”
Eternal “Let The Rhythm”
French Bread “Les Francois”
French Words “Tu M’Aime Toujours”
Digital Talent “Microphone”
Fuel Booster “Your Bass”
Fuel Booster “The Deejays”
Adhesive Team “Ierophine”
Adhesive Team “Fix It Up”
Spam Brothers “Twelfth”
Spam Brothers “Feel The Heat”
Cp & Co “Hot looking Babes”
Cp & Co “Superficial”
Francisco Ramirez “File System”
Miko Mission “I’ve Been Thinking..”
Orbit Guys “Strings For The River”
Orbit Guys “Space Trip”
Orbit Guys “Whisper”
Joshua 3 “Girl”
Power Road “Strong Is My Love”
T42 feat Sharp “Run to You” (Rudy Nicoletti 2010 rmx)
Rudy Nicoletti “You like The Taste”
Rudy Nicoletti “To Da House”
Rudy Nicoletti “Du Auch”
Bandhits “Move it”
Bandance “Guiding Star”
Bandance “Justice (Rudy Nicoletti 2010 rmx)”
Runner “Beat the Bass”
Star Simulator “Hello Master”
Klaus Berg “Masquerade”
FM People  “Three Empty Dollars”
TeknoPark  “Elektro Sound”
Cellophone “C’Mon”
City Cars “Beat Moving”
Mercury  “Celluloide”
Twister  “E-Train”
Peek Nick “All’ s Correct”
Shibuya “Understand The Real Thing”
Titanium “Dance Drop The Beat”
Bandhits “Did You See It ?”FM People “Einsamkeit”
FM People “Musika Electronika”
FM People “Dark Glamour”
NYC Friends  “Existence”
Turkish Babble “Language Tools”
Magic Carpet  “Sonic Draft”
Lake Koast  “Sunrice”
Bass Surfers  “Let Me Take You”
Indeks “Never Let The Party Stop”
Mstrmnd “Talk Talk”
Silver Screen “Eon Flux”
Meteor “Neon Light”
Lake Koast  “Now Get To Sleep”
Edgar Klaas “Get Up”
Titanium  “Edin Spaceport”
Dj Bollywood “Asian Girls”
Apokalypton “Leave Me Alone”
Lake Koast “Power Beat”
Speaker “Close N’ Open Your Eyes”
Love Machine “Disco Sex”
Robotronic “Humantronic”
Ordinary People “Bring The Noise”
New Addition “Dream Machine”
Dr. Clayton & Mr. Hope “Space”
Klaus Kolz “Think you Never”
Offroad “Sweet and Sexy”
Rudy Nicoletti “Bridge Melody”
Earthquake “Set It Free”
Lovecraft “Always Wonder Why”
Rudy Nicoletti “Apart”
Rudy Nicoletti “Scandal (Web Only)”
Nathalie Aarts & Kim Lucas “Sad Girl”