‘I always felt the charm of pop music, of the intricate way in which the chords intertwine and fold and the melodies of the songs are born. Sound, chords and lyrics generate magic: as an electronic music producer I have always loved the power of sound, and above all as a teenager the lyrics of pop songs were travel companions for me and a life diary to relate to. ‘Impressive’ is my attempt to create pop music with a contemporary feel’
Rudy Nicoletti

Rudy Nicoletti will release his brand new studio album, ‘Impressive’, on April 15th. Produced and mixed by Rudy himself, the album features 8 new compositions including the singles ‘Breakaway’ and ‘You and me Together’, which anticipated the album itself last year.

The album track listing is as follows:

‘Sound of Love’
‘We’re One’
‘You and Me Together’
‘Killing Me’
‘Never Again’

‘Impressive’ will be accompanied by ‘Expressive’, featuring the same 8 tracks in dub and instrumental version

iTunes Amazon