On ‘Impressive’ Rudy said:

‘I always felt the charm of pop music, of the intricate way in which the chords intertwine and fold and the melodies of the songs are born. Sound, chords and lyrics generate magic: as an electronic music producer I have always loved the power of sound, and above all as a teenager the lyrics of pop songs were travel companions for me and a life diary to relate to. ‘Impressive’ is my attempt to create pop music with a contemporary feel’
Rudy Nicoletti

‘Expressive’ will accompany Rudy Nicoletti new album ‘Impressive’, featuring dub and instrumental versions for each song.

Both albums are out April 15th 2016.
The album track listing is as follows:

‘Breakaway (Dub)’
‘Wonder (Dub)’
‘Away (Instrumental)’
‘Sound of Love (Dub)’
‘We’re One (Dub)’
‘You and Me Together (Instrumental)’
‘Killing Me (Dub)’
‘Never Again (Instrumental)’

iTunes Amazon