MDT Tracklist


The soon to be released compilation ‘Melodic Deep Techno’ by Out of System Records will feature my production on the following artists and tracks, plus two tracks of mine:

Decimo ‘White Grains’
Lovecraft ‘What You Want’
Goku ‘Les Fleurs du mal’
The Grimms ‘Cloudy Times’
Lovecraft ‘Diamonds’
Earthquake ‘Mutation’
Fun Boys ‘Homage’
Goku ‘Moody’
Ulrich Van Gloss ‘Fabric’
RudyNicoletti ‘Amsterdam’
Rudy Nicoletti ‘In Wilderness’
Xpander ‘Comfortable Moon’