‘Dark Techno’ compilation is released 5 June by Out of System Records. It includes different artists and Djs. I contributed two tracks, while producing big part of the album.

Track-lis as follows:

Earthquake – “Black Jungle”
Lovecraft – “Bombing”
Decimo – “Carnival of Space”
Ulrich Van Gloss – “Sanctuary”
Rudy Nicoletti – “The World Without Your Love”
Rudy Nicoletti – “Thrilling”
Xpander – “Vapor”
Ulrich Van Gloss “Paradise Birds”

Buy it on iTunes.

dark techno